Sunday, March 25, 2007

Future Funk Squad - De-mystified

The third and final single to be taken from the stunning debut album "Audio Damage" will be "De-mystified", featuring Tamra Keenan on vocals. This track is one of the highlights of the album, and sounds like it's come right out of a blockbuster movie soundtrack.

There's also a killer remix package for the clubbers, including mixes by Andy Page, Kickflip, Sono and Nuboy. You can hear the full package over at the band's Bebo page, and see the video (featuring Tamra in raunch mode) below:

As always, check out the Future Funk Squad Myspace page for the latest updates too:

Buy the album from Amazon, or iTunes.

No comments: